CodeBreaK 100
A Phase 1/2, Study Evaluating the Safety, Tolerability, PK, and Efficacy of Sotorasib (AMG 510) in Subjects With Solid Tumors With a Specific KRAS Mutation (CodeBreaK 100)
Phase 1/2N = 126NCT03600883
- Population
- KRAS p.G12C-mutated advanced NSCLC previously treated with standard therapies (81.0% had received both platinum-based chemotherapy and PD-1 or PD-L1 inhibitors)
- Design
- Single-group phase 2 part reported for NSCLC: sotorasib 960 mg orally once daily in previously treated KRAS p.G12C-mutated advanced NSCLC. Primary endpoint objective response by independent central review. Median follow-up 15.3 months at the 15 March 2021 data cutoff (full text).
- Primary endpoint
- ORR
- Arms
- Sotorasib (experimental, n = 126): Sotorasib 960 mg orally once daily
- People
- Skoulidis F
Show the numbers
| Endpoint | Analysis | Sotorasib | Control | Effect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ORRPatients with measurable disease at baseline evaluated for response by central review (n=124)Complete or partial response according to independent central review | primarySkoulidis 2021 | 37.1% (28.6–46.2%) | — | 46 of 124 patients responded (4 complete, 42 partial responses). Disease control 80.6% (95% CI 72.6 to 87.2). Single-arm: no control group. |
| DORResponders by central review (n=46) | primarySkoulidis 2021 | median 11.1 months | — | 95% CI 6.9 to could not be evaluated (upper bound not reported). |
| PFSPatients evaluable for response (n=124) | primarySkoulidis 2021 | median 6.8 months (5.1–8.2) | — | — |
| OSAll enrolled patients (n=126) | primarySkoulidis 2021 | median 12.5 months | — | 95% CI 10.0 to could not be evaluated (upper bound not reported). |
| Endpoint | Analysis | Sotorasib | Control | Effect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ORRPatients with measurable disease at baseline evaluated for response by central review (n=124)Complete or partial response according to independent central review | primarySkoulidis 2021 | 37.1% (28.6–46.2%) | — | 46 of 124 patients responded (4 complete, 42 partial responses). Disease control 80.6% (95% CI 72.6 to 87.2). Single-arm: no control group. |
| DORResponders by central review (n=46) | primarySkoulidis 2021 | median 11.1 months | — | 95% CI 6.9 to could not be evaluated (upper bound not reported). |
| PFSPatients evaluable for response (n=124) | primarySkoulidis 2021 | median 6.8 months (5.1–8.2) | — | — |
| OSAll enrolled patients (n=126) | primarySkoulidis 2021 | median 12.5 months | — | 95% CI 10.0 to could not be evaluated (upper bound not reported). |
- Sotorasib (experimental)
Median-only curves assume a constant hazard (exponential) and fit plateaus, as seen with some immunotherapies, poorly.
Data table (modelled values)
| Months | Sotorasib |
|---|---|
| 0 | 100.0% |
| 7 | 64.6% |
| 14 | 41.7% |
| 21 | 26.9% |
| 28 | 17.4% |
- Sotorasib (experimental)
Median-only curves assume a constant hazard (exponential) and fit plateaus, as seen with some immunotherapies, poorly.
Data table (modelled values)
| Months | Sotorasib |
|---|---|
| 0 | 100.0% |
| 4 | 66.5% |
| 9 | 40.0% |
| 13 | 26.6% |
| 17 | 17.7% |